Meet the 2022

Quest for the West® Artists

Balciar, Gerald

Buxton, John

Case, Russell G.

Cheever, Bruce

Cherry, Tim

Cotton, Brent

Donahue, Mikel

Dudash, Michael

Eisenach, Barry

Elliott, Josh

Fawcett, John

Fellows, Deborah Copenhaver

Griffing, Robert

Gutting, Abigail

Hallmark, George

Harty, Dwayne

Haskell, William

Hollebeke, Karin

Howell-Sickles, Donna

Hyde, Doug

Johnson, Brett Allen

Kelsey, Greg

Kelso, Mark

Lawes, Bruce

Mattson, Curt

Mcgurl, Joseph

Melaine, Krystii

Mitchell, Dean

Milhomme, Denis

Moore, Jay

Murphy, Brenda

Newcomb, Rock

Nisbet, P.A.

Oelze, Don

Peters, Robert

Post, Howard

Presse, Heide

Rogers, Scott

Roldan-De-Moras, Gladys

Romero, Mateo

Santillanes, Dave

Scott, Sandy

Situ, Mian

Smith, Adam

Smith, Daniel

Solano, Nathan

Teare, Brad

Untiedt, Michael

Weisfield, Gayle

Wright, H. David

Join us for Quest for the West® Art Show & Sale.

Museum Info

Monday – Saturday:
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Noon – 5 p.m.

500 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Tue 12

Volunteer Recognition Night

July 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sat 16

Bizhiki Culture and Dance Company Family Day

July 16 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm