Museum Info

Monday – Saturday:
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Noon – 5 p.m.

500 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Eiteljorg Indian Market & Festival

Presented by the Indiana Soybean Alliance


June 22 & 23, 2024



Mary Louise Tafoya (Kewa Pueblo), Kewa Birds Necklace (detail), 2021
Monica Jo Raphael, Nuh-Mah-Nuh Daawina Akiin (Homelands of the Comanche People), 2020, birch bark, natural and dyed porcupine quills, antique and 24k gold Czech seed beads, antique brass thimbles and hawk bells, black fire polished antique glass beads, dyed horsehair, and traditionally brain-tanned and smoked deer hide. Hood Museum of Art, Dartmouth: Purchased through the Phyllis and Bertram Geller 1937 Memorial Fund; 2022.59. Image courtesy of the artist. © Monica Jo Raphael

Monica Jo Raphael, Nuh-Mah-Nuh Daawina Akiin (Homelands of the Comanche People), 2020, Image courtesy of the artist. © Monica Jo Raphael

In Celebration of Native Cultures


Shop for jewelry, pottery, paintings, beadwork and more from more than 140 artists from across the United States and Canada. Enjoy cultural performances including music, dance and storytelling, and family art-making activities while eating fry bread and other food from local vendors.

Ticket Information:

Members: FREE (named members on card ONLY) discount admission for 2 adult guests at $20 each
Adults: $20 – ADVANCE sale tickets available on Eiteljorg website
Adults $25 at the gates both days of event
Youth 17 and under: FREE, reserve your free tickets in advance or at the gates

Tickets can be purchased at the gate.

Additional Information:

Parking is FREE at the WRSP garage on the days of Indian Market. However, after 4 p.m. you will have to notify the parking attendant that you are attending the Eiteljorg’s Indian Market & Festival to get in for FREE. 

This year we will be checking bags at the gate. We do not have a clear bag policy, however, to ensure that all guests have a comfortable and safe experience please observe the following guidelines. 


2023 Indian Market & Festival Awards

Explore the 31th annual Indian Market & Festival winners!

Become a Friend of Indian Market and Festival

Your gift will help support the market.


Thank You

To Our 2023 Contributors

Presented By

Sponsored By