Meet the Board

Our staff and board members all are dedicated to the mission and vision of the Eiteljorg Museum. We’d like to thank the members of our nonprofit board of directors for their commitment of time and providing their experience and leadership to make sure the Eiteljorg’s future is bright.

Board of Directors

Mike Aguirre*
Vice Chair, Pat Anker*
Treasurer, Sue A. Back*
Mary Beth Braitman*
Steve Cagle
Angie Darlington
Chris Eck

Chair of the Board, L.G. Edwards*

Roger S. Eiteljorg*
Richard Feldman, M.D.
Jasmin N French*
Patty Gibbs
Karen Glaser
Secretary, Fred Green*
Gloria Griesinger
Polly Horton Hix

Cindy Hoye
Sandy Hurt
Stan C. Hurt*
Chris Katterjohn
Carla Leppert
Kelly Masoncup
Virginia Merkel
Amanda Rail
Bonnie A. Reilly

José Samperio
A.H. “Hutch” Schumaker, II
Joan SerVaas
John Timothy, Jr. M.D. (Muscogee Nation)
Cathy Turner
Barbara West

Don Woodley (Ojibwe)
C. Daniel Yates
Joe Miller*, Counsel

* = Members of Executive Committee

Emeritus Members

Robert R. Baxter
Phyllis Cockerill
Gayle Cox

Joyce Gellenbeck
Betsey Harvey
William K. McGowan, Jr.

James Morris
Steve Radcliffe

Robert Salyers
Tim Wright

Board of Advisors

Felica Ahasteen-Bryant (Dine)
Leslie Bozeman
Neal Brackett
Russ Breeden
Marquisha Bridgeman
Benjamin Cox
Ryan Fuhrmann

Tom Funk
Fritz Gordner
Rich Hailey
Lynette Hanes
Frances Kelly
Benny Ko

Susie Maxwell
Erin Oliver (Miami)
Afshan Paarlberg
Tara Sciscoe
Bob Shortle

Frannie Sing
Judy Thomas
Lindsay Thornton

Nathaniel Vezolles
Ahmed Young
Roberta Witchger

National Board of Advisors

Kai Binford
Ron W. Dollens
Susie Dollens
Burke Eiteljorg
Gordon Gund

James M. Guyette
Helen Kersting
Binro Lee
Fred Lee
Charlotte G. Mittler

R. Terrance Rader
Rebecca Rader
Bob Sandroni
Lora Sandroni

Marlys A. Stern
Ellen Napiura Taubman
Vivian Wunsch

Native American Advisory Council

Margaret Archuleta
Brenda Child
Donald Fixico

Emma Hansen
Erin Oliver, Liaison

Gloria Lomahaftewa
James Riding In

Dennis Sun Rhodes
Jason Wesaw

Our Current Annual Report

The cover of the Eiteljorg Museum 2020 Annual Report